SEVEN SENDERS Emblem

L

O

A

D

I

N

G

Hall 7.1, booth C021-D-020 | Koelnmesse, Cologne, Germany

dmexco 2019

11

Sep

8:00 am

12

Sep

6:00 pm

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous rencontrer au salon Dmexco 2019, les 11 et 12 septembre à Cologne.

Retrouvez-nous sur le stand Spryker dans le hall 7.1. Discutez avec nos experts et découvrez notre plateforme de livraison, trouvez le transporteur idéal pour chaque colis et profitez de nos solutions d’expéditions à l’international. Prenez rendez-vous ici !

2019

Rencontrons-nous

c

Prendre rendez-vous

Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Pavillion 1

Paris Retail Week

24

Sep

9:30 am

26

Sep

4:30 pm

Bonjour Paris ! La Paris Retail Week est l'événement européen des professionnels du retail et le plus grand salon du e-commerce en France.

Nous sommes ravis de participer à l'événement et nous avons hâte de vous y rencontrer. Discutez avec nos experts et découvrez comment notre solution de livraison permet d'expédier vos colis à des millions de clients en Europe.

2019

Rencontrons-nous

c

Prendre rendez-vous

02

Oct

7:30 am

03

Oct

7:00 pm

2019

Rencontrons-nous

c

Prendre rendez-vous

09

Oct

8:30 am

09

Oct

6:00 pm

2019

Rencontrons-nous

c

Prendre rendez-vous

Business Design Centre, London

InternetRetailing Conference

10

Oct

8:00 am

10

Oct

6:00 pm

Rencontrez Seven Senders à la conférence InternetRetailing de cette année à Londres. La conférence est axée sur des concepts e-commerce révolutionnaires et tournés vers l'avenir. Elle encourage la créativité et l'innovation dans le secteur de la distribution. Nous sommes impatients d'assister à l'événement et de vous y rencontrer. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur notre plateforme de livraison.

2019

Rencontrons-nous

c

Prendre rendez-vous

14

Oct

8:00 am

16

Oct

8:00 pm

2019

Rencontrons-nous

c

Prendre rendez-vous

a

a

b

2018

Seven Senders au K5

À propos de Seven Senders

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous combinons une grande expérience pratique des transporteurs européens à une expertise technique en logistique et en management de produit afin d'aider les e-commerçants à livrer leurs colis rapidement, de manière économique et avec une présence locale.

La plateforme de livraison de référence pour finaliser le parcours client

Plug

En connectant les e-commerçants de toutes tailles aux transporteurs domestiques à l'étranger, nous vous permettons de livrer vos clients européens plus vite, moins cher et avec des services innovants. Nous optimisons les envois internationaux en gérant la supply-chain physique plus efficacement depuis votre entrepôt jusqu'au domicile du consommateur.

Play

Nous agrégeons les données de millions de colis et analysons leurs statuts de tracking en temps réel. Nos connaissances en analyse de données ont permis de construire les fondations de la solution SaaS SENDWISE. Celle-ci comprend deux produits, Analytics et Touchpoints, fournissant des solutions de tracking et de monitoring en continu. Nous fournissons un centre de contrôle logistique complet qui fonctionne pour tous les e-commerçants, que vous expédiez des colis avec SEVEN SENDERS ou avec un autre prestataire. Vous ne perdrez plus jamais le contrôle de votre flux de colis.

LIVRAISON

Ecrivez votre parcours client et utilisez SENDWISE pour augmenter la rétention en communiquant proactivement avec les clients pendant la phase de livraison. Définissez vos événements de suivi personnalisés tout au long de la livraison et envoyez des e-mails ou des notifications SMS automatiques à vos clients. Ces fonctionnalités innovantes pourront augmenter votre notoriété, vos ventes et favoriser la transparence du suivi de commande - vous observerez une baisse des demandes à votre service client jusqu'à 25%.

Rencontrez nos dirigeants

Dr. Johannes Plehn

CO-Fondateur et Directeur Général

Co-fondateur et Directeur Général, Johannes Plehn s'est tout particulièrement intéressé au e-commerce, à la supply chain et aux opérations depuis l'université. En tant que Directeur des opérations du site e-commerce Wine in Black, il a optimisé les processus d'achats, de paiement et les opérations et s'est chargé du développement d'un système intégré de gestion des commandes. Dans sa thèse doctorale à l'ETH de Zurich, il a imaginé un cadre pour optimiser l'efficience environnementale des entreprises de production, analysé l'impact des accords de libre-échange existants sur la supply-chain mondiale, et défini une stratégie opérationnelle pour un fabricant dans le domaine du transport.

Thomas Hagemann

CO-Fondateur et Directeur Général

Avant de co-fonder SEVEN SENDERS, Thomas Hagemann a travaillé pour le cabinet de conseil logistique berlinois 4flow pendant plus de 5 ans, gérant des projets internationaux dans les secteurs de l'automobile et des énergies renouvelables, se focalisant sur les problématiques complexes d'optimisation du transport dans les supply-chains internationales. En 2003, il suivait des études d'ingénieur industriel au KIT de Karlsruhe puis a travaillé comme chercheur scientifique à l'Institut Fraunhofer des flux matériels et de logistique (IML) à Dortmund, dirigeant des projets de recherche dans le domaine de l'Internet des Objets (IoT).

Boris Diebold

directeur de la technologie

En tant que Vice-Président Ingénierie puis Directeur Technique de Babbel, Boris Diebold a contribué au succès et à la croissance de l'entreprise, passant de quelques centaines de milliers à plusieurs millions de clients, avec des bureaux à Berlin et à New York. Avant cela, il a passé plus de dix ans comme senior manager chez Accenture, dirigeant la livraison d'importants produits logiciels et de projets technologiques pour des clients en logistique et en voyage, dans le monde entier.

SEVEN SENDERS Emblem

L

O

A

D

I

N

G

Hall 7.1, booth C021-D-020 | Koelnmesse, Cologne, Germany

dmexco 2019

11

Sep

8:00 am

12

Sep

6:00 pm

We are looking forward to meeting you at this year's dmexco from September 11-12 in Cologne.

Find us at Spryker booth in hall 7.1. Talk to our experts and learn more about our leading delivery platform, find the optimal carrier for each parcel and benefit from our worldwide cross-border solutions. Schedule a meeting here!

2019

Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, Pavillion 1

Paris Retail Week

24

Sep

9:30 am

26

Sep

4:30 pm

Bonjour Paris! The Paris Retail Week is the European global event for retail professionals and the biggest e-commerce exhibition in France. We are excited to be part of the event and are very much looking forward to meeting your there. Talk to our experts and learn how our leading delivery platform helps to ship your parcels to millions of customers across Europe. 

2019

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

eTail Nordics

02

Oct

7:30 am

03

Oct

7:00 pm

See you at the eTail Nordic in Copenhagen? The most important e-commerce conference in Scandinavia brings together over 350 decision makers from the largest online retailers in Northern Europe to discuss current challenges in the industry and innovative solutions. There you can broaden your knowledge in lectures and workshops and learn about the leading delivery platform from Seven Senders.  

We look forward to an interesting exchange!

2019

Hotel Casa, Amsterdam

Emerce Retail

09

Oct

8:30 am

09

Oct

6:00 pm

Emerce Retail Day is the highlight of the Amsterdam E-Week. Decision-makers from the online retail industry will exchange information on innovative technologies, merchandising trends and best practices to advance their online business. Our team will also be there and look forward to meeting you at this interactive event.

2019

Business Design Centre, London

InternetRetailing Conference

10

Oct

8:00 am

10

Oct

6:00 pm

Meet Seven Senders at this year’s InternetRetailing Conference in London. The conference focuses on revolutionary, forward-facing concepts in ecommerce and encourages creativity and innovation in retail. We look forward to attending the event and meeting you there. Do not hesitate to contact us to learn more about our delivery platform.

2019

Sheraton Airport Hotel, Brussels

3PL & Supply Chain Summit: Europe

14

Oct

8:00 am

16

Oct

8:00 pm

Would you like to find out about the innovations of the last mile? Meet us at the 15th annual 3PL & Supply Chain Summit in Brussels and discover tailor-made supply solutions for your logistics processes.

Seven Senders looks forward to meeting you at one of the most influential conferences for the supply chain industry in Europe.

2019

a

a

b

2018

About Seven Senders

Who we are

We combine broad practical knowledge of the European last mile carriers with technical expertise in logistics and product management to help merchants deliver their parcels quickly, economically and with a local presence.

The leading Delivery Platform to complete the customer journey

Plug

By connecting online merchants of all sizes with local premium carriers abroad we enable you to supply your customers in Europe faster, cheaper and with innovative services. We optimize international cross-border shipments by managing the physical supply chain from your warehouse to the consumer’s doorstep more efficiently.

Play

We accumulate data from millions of parcels and analyze their ever changing tracking states. Our knowledge and learnings from data analytics build the foundation for our SaaS-based software solution, SENDWISE. It covers our two products, Analytics and Touchpoints, providing the market with continuous monitoring and tracking solutions. The result is a holistic logistics control center that works for all merchants no matter whether you actually ship the parcels with SEVEN SENDERS or any other parcel service provider – you will never again lose control over your parcel flow.

Deliver

Be the author of the customer journey and use SENDWISE to boost customer retention by proactively communicating with your clients during the delivery process. Build your individual set of tracking events throughout the delivery process and use these events to shoot automated email or SMS notifications to your customers. Use these innovative functionalities to raise brand awareness, boost sales and create transparency on the latest order status updates - as a result you will notice customer service inquiries dropping by up to 25%.

Meet our Management Team

Dr. Johannes Plehn

Founder & Managing Director

Founder and Managing Director Dr. Johannes Plehn has concentrated on the topics E-Commerce, supply chain design and fulfilment since university. As COO of the Project-A online shop Wine in Black he managed the optimization of purchase-, payment- and fulfilment processes as well as the development of an integrated order management system. During his doctoral thesis at the ETH Zurich he developed a framework for optimizing the eco-efficiency of producing companies, analyzed the impact of existing free trade agreements on global supply chains and created an operations strategy for an OEM in the transport industry.

Thomas Hagemann

Founder & Managing Director

Prior to founding SEVEN SENDERS, Managing Director Thomas Hagemann has worked for the Berlin logistics consultancy 4flow AG for more than 5 years, managing international projects in the automotive and renewable energy sectors focussing on complex transport optimization problems in cross-border supply chains. Back in 2003 he studied industrial engineering at the KIT in Karlsruhe and later on worked as research scientist at the Fraunhofer Institute for material flow and logistics (IML) in Dortmund leading projects in the research field of Internet of Things (IoT).

Boris Diebold

Chief Technology Officer

As VP Engineering and later CTO of Babbel, Boris Diebold helped to form the successful growth of the company from a few hundred thousand to multi-million customers with offices in Berlin and New York. Before that he spent more than a decade as a senior manager at Accenture, leading large software product deliveries and technology projects for logistics and travel clients across the world.